Contact Us Online

Social Media Karp Law Blog Twitter Facebook

Elder Law Estate Planning Attorneys serving Martin, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, Florida: Staff

 

Accounting

Rebecca Maglio  

Rebecca J. Maglio, CPA

561-472-6066     RMaglio@karplaw.com

 

 

Estate Planning

Margaret M. Sajiun, Estate Planning Paralegal

561-472-6069     MSajiun@karplaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quetxy C. Pagan, Estate Planning Assistant/Client Relations

561-472-6073 QPagan@karplaw.com

 

 

Long-Term Care (Medicaid & V.A. Benefits) Planning

 

Deeanna Farrington

Deeanna V. Farrington, LCSW, MSW, CDP, Case Manager Supervisor

561-472-6071    DFarrington@karplaw.com

 

Zamara Rosete, Case Manager 

561-472-6065     ZRosete@karplaw.com

 

 

Estate Administration and Probate 

 

Janet L. Suarez, Estate Administration Paralegal  

561-472-7483     JSuarez@karplaw.com

 

Gail E. Brown, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-6078     GBrown@karplaw.com

 

 

Norma I. Cruz, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-7485     NCruz@karplaw.com

 

 Ana Stalker

Ana M. Stalker, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-6067     AStalker@karplaw.com

 

 

Administrative Staff 

Nancy M. Nelson, Firm Administrator 

561-472-6061   nnelson@karplaw.com



 Deborah Karp

Deborah C. Karp, Marketing  

561-472-6062     DKarp@karplaw.com

 

 

Lisa S. Weissman, Controller

561-472-7477     LWeissman@karplaw.com

 

Claire H. Cruz, Receptionist/Office Assistant

561-625-1100  CCruz@karplaw.com