Karp Law Firm
Elder Law Estate Planning Attorneys serving Martin, Palm Beach, St. Lucie, Florida: Staff

 

Accounting

Rebecca Maglio  

Rebecca J. Maglio, CPA

561-472-6066     RMaglio@karplaw.com

 

 

Estate Planning   

Kacie L. Feeley, Estate Planning Paralegal

561-472-6076     KFeeley@karplaw.com

 

Margaret M. Sajiun, Estate Planning Paralegal

561-472-6069     MSajiun@karplaw.com

 

Rebecca Kimball, Estate Planning Assistant

561-472-7480  RKimball@karplaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quetxy C. Pagan, Estate Planning Assistant

561-472-6073  QPagan@karplaw.com 

 

 

Medicaid Planning   

Deeanna Farrington

Deeanna V. Farrington, MSW, CDP, Case Manager

561-472-6071    DFarrington@karplaw.com

 

Miranda E. MacLeod,  Assistant Case Manager

561-472-6077   MMacLeod@karplaw.com 

 

Zamara Rosete, Assistant Case Manager 

561-472-6065     ZRosete@karplaw.com

 

 

Estate Administration and Probate 

 

Janet L. Suarez, Estate Administration Paralegal  

561-472-7483     JSuarez@karplaw.com

 

Gail E. Brown, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-6078     GBrown@karplaw.com

 

 

Norma I. Cruz, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-7485     NCruz@karplaw.com

 

Leslie Fuentes, Estate Administration Paralegal  

561-472- 6075    LFuentes@karplaw.com

 

 Ana Stalker

Ana M. Stalker, Estate Administration Paralegal

561-472-6067     AStalker@karplaw.com

 

 

Administrative Staff 

Audrey L. Yeager, CP,  Firm Administrator 

AYeager@karplaw.com



 

 Elizabeth A. Lebron, Client Coordinator

 561- 472-6074     ELebron@karplaw.com

 

 Deborah Karp

Deborah C. Karp, Marketing  

561-472-6062     DKarp@karplaw.com

 

 

Lisa S. Weissman, Bookkeeper

561-472-7477     LWeissman@karplaw.com

 

Kathleen C. MacDonald, Receptionist/Office Assistant

561-625-1100    KMacDonald@karplaw.com

 

 

Sheldon Berman, Office Assistant

561-561-472-7479     SBerman@karplaw.com

 

 


2875 PGA Blvd., Suite 100, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410     561.625.1100
2500 Quantum Lakes Dr., Suite 203, Boynton Beach, FL 33426     561.752.4550
1100 SW St. Lucie W. Blvd., Suite 102, Port St. Lucie, FL     772.343.8411
© -2017 The Karp Law Firm, P.A.  |  All rights reserved.
Powered by Fusedog Media Group